What’s it worth, used.

Posted on September 2, 2012

0


I have an app on my phone that searches Amazon for better prices.

I have an app on my phone that compares two different amounts of a product with their price to see what is the better deal.

I have an app that tells me when apps go on sale.

Now I have an app that tells me how much used things are worth:

I can think of a few places this could really be useful:

  1. Yard sale
  2. Flea market
  3. Um… garage sale?

What do you think? Will this replace checking eBay or Amazon directly?

The Copy: WorthMonkey Mobile brings the power of WorthMonkey wherever you are! Instantly lookup the price of a new or used elecrontic gadget, car, motorcycle, camera, ipod, bike, and more! In addition, WorthMonkey helps you find the best price from Amazon, eBay, BestBuy, Craigslist, and more. There’s also the ability to store your favorite searches for easy reference. Get the app today and give yourself, “Power to the Buyer!”

Website: http://worthmonkey.com

iPhone app: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/worthmonkey-mobile/id428994390?mt=8

Posted in: iPhone, Money